COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE February 18, 2021 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Meeting will be held via Zoom

Yihsu Chen, Electrical and Comp. Engineering	Tsim Schneider, Anthropology
Christopher Connery, Literature	Alexander Sher, Physics
Nico Orlandi, Chair, Philosophy	Benjamin Storm, Psychology
Jennifer Parker, Art	Gustavo Vasquez, Film and Digital Media
Jarmila Pitterman, Ecology & Environ. Biology	Judith Aissen ex officio, Linguistics

<u>Agenda</u>		Target Time
1.	Chair Announcements	10:00
2.	Pre-Consultation – VCBAS	10:10
3.	Divisional Review – Required Disclosure of Discipline for Appointments	10:35
4.	Divisional Review – CITL 5 Year Review and Funding Renewal	10:55
5.	Divisional Review – Strategic Academic Plan Team – Teaching Barrier Reduction	11:10

•